18 tech CEOs going to White House

The White House is hosting 18 high-profile technology executives on Monday for the first meeting of the American Technology Council.

The group is expected to talk about reforming the H-1B visa program, modernizing the government’s tech infrastructure and keeping its computers safe from cyber attacks.

The council was created via executive order last month. Its goal: “coordinate the vision, strategy, and direction” and “advice to the president related to policy decisions” regarding the federal government’s use of information technology.

Here’s a list of the CEOs attending Monday’s summit:

Ajay Banga, CEO of MasterCard

Jeff Bezos, CEO of Amazon

Zachary Bookman, CEO of OpenGov

Safra Catz, Co-Chief Executive of Oracle

Tim Cook, CEO of Apple

John Doerr, Chairman of Kleiner Perkins

Pat Gelsinger, CEO of VMware

Alex Karp, CEO of Palantir

Brian Krzanich, CEO of Intel

Tom Leighton, CEO of Akamai

Bill McDermott, CEO of SAP

Steven Mollenkopf, CEO of Qualcomm

Satya Nadella, CEO of Microsoft

Shantanu Narayen, CEO of Adobe

Ginni Rometty, CEO of IBM

Eric Schmidt, Executive Chairman of Alphabet

Julie Sweet, CEO of Accenture

Peter Thiel, Founders Fund