Steven Nott appointed as 3rd District Alderperson

Steven Nott swearing in for 3rd Aldermanic District

ONALASKA, Wis. (WKBT) – Interim Mayor Kim Smith of Onalaska was officially sworn in on Tuesday.

Followed by her swearing in, Smith appointed Steven Nott as the 3rd District Alderperson.

The district seat was made vacant after former Alderperson, Boondi Iyer, moved outside of the district in December, 2019.

The term for the position ends on April 20, 2021.